Kona ‘08

The AVIA family wants to wish YOU good luck!! Ironman Brazil Champion- Eduardo Sturla, Ironman Coeur d’Alene Champion- Heather Wurtele, Tyler Stewart- 2007 USAT Rookie of the Year with a long list accomplishments for the ‘08 season, Wendy Mader & Lauren Swigart – two very FAST ladies that will be in competition for the fastest amateur run split, Amber Monforte- podium finisher, Ironman South Africa, Ben Greenfield, the Her Sports Tri Team, and and several others that have made the long training hours and determination pay off to join the best of the best.

Posted in Endurance Sports.